Business Partner Contacts

Company PartnerContact InformationPartnering Capacity
Bridge Year
Victoria Chen
chen@bridge-year.org
bridge-year.org
Mobile Career Simulations
C3
Angela Robins
angela@constructioncareercollaborative.org
713.999.1032
ConstructionCareerCollaborative.org
Classroom Speaker; Career Fair Exhibitor; Student Jobs
CenterPoint Energy
Theresa Sauls
theresa.sauls@CenterpointEnergy.com
713.207.8857
CenterPointEnergy.com
Career Ready Wagon Sponsorship
Century A/C Supply
Ken Schreiber
kens@centuryac.com
281.530.2859 x10041
centuryac.com
Architecture/Construction
Speaker; Tour; Internship; Externship
Scarborough HS; Milby HS
Economic Alliance Houston Port Region
Patti Bell
patti@allianceportregion.com
281.476.9176 x2
allianceportregion.com
www.dreamitdoittx.org
Classroom Speaker; Career Fair Exhibitor
Houston Fire Department
Philip Malek
Philip.Malek@houstontx.gov
houstontx.gov/fire/
Public Safety
Chavez HS; Westbury HS
MCA Communications
Rudy Requeno
mcacom.com
Information Technology
Scarborough HS
MD Anderson Aspire
Assol Kavtorina
avkavtorina@mdanderson.org
713.745.4474
mdanderson.org/about-md-anderson/community-services
Classroom Speaker; Career Fair Exhibitor; Student Internships
Jones, Madison, Westside HS
MIAT
John Willis
jwillis@miat.edu
832.234.5779
MIAT.edu
Aviation
Sterling HS
Marek Brothers
Arthur Ehmling
marekbros.com
Architecture/Construction
Memorial Hermann
Mary Grace Joseph
memorialhermann.org
Health Science
Speaker; Lesson; Tour; Intern
Port Houston
Jacquie Young-Hall
jdyoung@poha.com
713.670.2806
PortHouston.com
Maritime
Austin HS; Yates HS
Vaughn Construction
Lenny Enderle
vaughnconstruction.com
Architecture/Construction
Speakers; Tour; Lesson

Spotlight

07/02

Career Readiness in Action

Professional Development

What's Happening Now

Expo Registration